Someron UA:n yhteystiedot:

Seuran virallinen osoite:
Someron Urheiluautoilijat ry, co Jussi Tuomela, Suokulmantie 156, 31400 Somero

Laskutusosoite:
Someron Urheiluautoilijat ry, co Jari Käkönen, Mäyrätie 9, 31400 Somero

Laskutussähköposti:
laskut@someronua.fi

Y-tunnus: 0894562-3 

Seuran sähköposti: Info@someronua.fi

SoMuRa JM-rata:  Salkolantie 571,  31470 Somerniemi,  someronua.fi/rata.html

SoMuRa kuppi, eteläisen  Suomen paras jokkiskuppi  www.somurakuppi.fi
Someron UA Hallitus 2017 
Jussi Tuomela 050 5727 109 jussi.a.tuomela@gmail.com Puheenjohtaja
Henri Kuisma 040 5455 309 kuisma.henri@gmail.com Varapuheenjohtaja
Jere Piekkala 040 5519 740 jerepiekkala97@gmail.com Rata, rakennukset, irtaimisto, kalusto
Jarno Heikkilä 040 7354 441 jarnoh1980@gmail.com Jäsenaktivointi
Markku Tamminen 044 3533 866 pajulanvwhuolto@luukku.com Rata, rakennukset, irtaimisto, kalusto
Tuomas Okker 040 7730 071 tuomas.okker@gmail.com Jäsenaktivointi
Petri Virtanen 040 0760 519 petri.mikael.virtanen@hotmail.com Rata, rakennukset, irtaimisto, kalusto, talkoot
Tiina Kukkonen 0400 592 328 tiina.kukkonen@bastu.net Ravintolat
Timo Koivunen 050 4867 393 lattarautaracing@gmail.com Huvitoiminta
Aktiivit
Jari Käkönen     Rahastonhoitaja
Markku Kankare 050 5475 691 markku.a.kankare@gmail.com Jäsenasioiden hoitaja
Paavo Aaltonen 040 5731 747 info@someronua.fi Sihteeri
Lajiyhdyshenkilöt:
Jokkis: Henri Kuisma 040 5455 309
Pienoisautoilu: Rauno Kallionpää 050 5920 957
Ralli:  Jussi Tuomela 050 5727 109